docs: documenta fluxo de git (push para developer, merge manual via Gitea) #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "developer"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 5 noreply@anthropic.com