675806314d · docs: registrar liberação de SIP/RTP no firewall e confusão de senhas · Updated 2026-08-27 21:33:32 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?